Counseling & Campus Support
616 W. McLeroy Blvd. | Saginaw, TX 76179 

 
CampusNameEmail
   
Boswell High School
Chris Bell (Lead & Last Names Fs-H)
Carrie Anderson (Intervention Counselor)
Rachael New (Last Names Pj-Z)
Debbie Piland (Last Names I-Pi)
Virginia Rodriguez (Last Names A-Fr)
Jocelyn McBride (College & Career Readiness Specialist) 
 
Chisholm Trail High School
Mark Hard (Lead & Last Names G & H)
Tiffany Turner (Intervention Counselor)
Beth Sly (Last Names A-F) 
Lisa Hughes (Last Names I-Q)
Courtney McDonald (Last Names R-Z) 
Melissa Cordova (College & Career Readiness Specialist) 
 
Saginaw High School
Becky Ludlow (Lead/Special Populations & Mos-O)
Natalie Johnson (Intervention Counselor)
Cathy Bradshaw (Last Names A-Gom) 
Robin Little (Last Names Gon-Mor) 
Kelly Miller (Last Names P-Z) 
Kati St.John (College & Career Readiness Specialist)
 
Watson High School
Amy Ramirez (Guidance Counselor)
Jennifer Cross (Intervention Counselor) 
 
Creekview Middle School
Kelly Guidry (6th grade & 7th grade A-L)
Rance McCoy (7th grade M-Z & 8th grade)
Dustin Bassow (Intervention Counselor) 
 
Ed Willkie Middle School
Amy Huddleston (6th grade & 7th grade A-L)
Katie Munk (7th grade M-Z & 8th grade)
Jennifer Cross (Intervention Counselor) 
 
Highland Middle School
April West (6th grade A-L & 7th grade)
Mirna Cano (6th grade M-Z & 8th grade)
Allison Fond (Intervention Counselor) 
 
Prairie Vista Middle School
Andrea De La Flor (6th grade A-L & 8th grade)
(6th grade M-Z & 7th grade)
Allison Fond (Intervention Counselor) 
 
 
Wayside Middle School 
Martha Villeneuve (Last Names A-L)
Nicki Morgan (Last Names M-Z) 
Dustin Bassow (Intervention Counselor)
 
Bryson Elementary
 
Allison Warren awarren@ems-isd.net
Chisholm Ridge ElementaryRebecca Gates 
 
Comanche Springs ElementaryJeanie Reed
 
Dozier Elementary  
Vatana Alcantar
 
Eagle Mountain ElementaryAndrew Hohman
 
Elkins Elementary
 
Tammie Sheltontshelton@ems-isd.net
Gililland Elementary
 
Bettina Kell bkell@ems-isd.net 
Greenfield Elementary
 
Krisann Stegallkstegall@ems-isd.net 
High Country Elementary
 
Robin Hess rhess@ems-isd.net
Lake Pointe Elementary
 
Marie Quintero mquintero@ems-isd.net
Northbrook Elementary
 
Shannah Lockhartslockhart@ems-isd.net
Parkveiw Elementary
 
Larisa Rogers lrogers@ems-isd.net 
Remington Point Elementary
 
Alice Cedilloacedillo@ems-isd.net 
Saginaw Elementary
 
Amanda White (Elementary Lead Counselor)awhite01@ems-isd.net
Willow Creek Elementary
 
Dee Dee Cure dcure@ems-isd.net 
Hafley Development Center
 
Diana Puentes-Steinberg dpuentes-steinberg@ems-isd.net 
CLOSE